Byte Level Research
 
Web Globalization Report Card 2010




This table lists all companies included in the 2010 Web Globalization Report Card.


Companies included:

Company URL
3M www.3m.com
Accor Hotels www.accorhotels.com
Adidas www.adidas.com
Adobe www.adobe.com
Air France www.airfrance.com
Alcoa www.alcoa.com
Amazon www.amazon.com
AMD www.amd.com
American Airlines (Best Airline Site) www.aa.com
American Express www.americanexpress.com
Amway www.amway.com
AOL www.aol.com
Apple www.apple.com
Archer Daniels Midland www.adm.com
Audi www.audi.com
Autodesk www.autodesk.com
Avaya www.avaya.com
Avon www.avon.com
Bayer www.bayer.com
BBC News www.bbc.com
Bearing Point www.bearingpoint.com
Best Buy www.bestbuy.com
Best Western www.bestwestern.com
Black & Decker www.blackanddecker.com
BlackBerry (RIM) www.blackberry.com
BMW www.bmw.com
Boeing www.boeing.com
Bose www.bose.com
Boston Scientific www.bostonscientific.com
Briggs & Stratton www.briggsandstratton.com
British Airways www.british-airways.com
Budweiser www.budweiser.com
Burberry www.burberry.com
Business Objects www.businessobjects.com
Campbell's www.campbells.com
Canon www.canon.com
Capgemini www.capgemini.com
Cargill www.cargill.com
Cartier www.cartier.com
Caterpillar www.cat.com
Cemex www.cemex.com
Chanel www.chanel.com
Chubb www.chubb.com
Cisco Systems www.cisco.com
Citibank www.citi.com
CNN www.cnn.com
Coca-Cola www.coke.com
Colgate www.colgate.com
Columbia www.columbia.com
Continental www.continental.com
Creative www.creative.com
CSFB www.csfb.com
Dell www.dell.com
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu (Best Professional Services Site) www.deloitte.com
DHL www.dhl.com
Disney www.disney.com
Dollar Rent A Car www.dollar.com
Dow Corning www.dowcorning.com
Dyson www.dyson.com
E*TRADE www.etrade.com
Ebay www.ebay.com
eFax www.efax.com
Eli Lilly www.lilly.com
EMC www.emc.com
Emirates www.emirates.com
Ernst & Young www.ey.com
ESPN www.espn.com
Estée Lauder www.esteelauder.com
European Union www.europa.eu
evian www.evian.com
Expedia www.expedia.com
Facebook www.facebook.com
Fairchild Semiconductor www.fairchildsemi.com
FedEx www.fedex.com
Fidelity www.fidelity.com
Flickr www.flickr.com
Four Seasons www.fourseasons.com
Freescale www.freescale.com
Fujifilm www.fujifilm.com
GE www.ge.com
Genzyme www.genzyme.com
Gillette www.gillette.com
Gmail www.gmail.com
Godiva www.godiva.com
Goldman Sachs www.goldmansachs.com
Google www.google.com
Gucci www.gucci.com
H&M www.hm.com
Haier www.haier.com
Heineken www.heineken.com
Hermès www.hermes.com
Hertz www.hertz.com
Hilton www.hilton.com
Home Depot www.homedepot.com
Honda www.honda.com
Honeywell www.honeywell.com
Hotels.com www.hotels.com
HP www.hp.com
HSBC www.hsbc.com
HTC www.htc.com
Huawei www.huawei.com
Hyatt www.hyatt.com
Hyundai www.hyundai.com
Iams www.iams.com
IBM www.ibm.com
IKEA www.ikea.com
ING www.ing.com
Intel www.intel.com
InterContinental Hotels (Best Hotel Site) www.ichotelsgroup.com
J.P. Morgan www.jpmorgan.com
John Deere www.deere.com
Johnson Controls www.johnsoncontrols.com
Jones Day www.jonesday.com
KitchenAid www.kitchenaid.com
KLM www.klm.com
Kodak www.kodak.com
KPMG www.kpmg.com
Lancôme www.lancome.com
Last.fm www.last.fm
Lenovo www.lenovo.com
Levi's www.levi.com
LexisNexis www.lexisnexis.com
Lexus www.lexus.com
LG www.lge.com
LinkedIn www.linkedin.com
Loréal www.loreal.com
Louis Vuitton www.louisvuitton.com
Manpower www.manpower.com
Marriott www.marriott.com
Maytag www.maytag.com
McAfee www.mcafee.com
McDonald's www.mcdonalds.com
McKinsey & Co www.mckinsey.com
Medtronic www.medtronic.com
Mercedes www.mercedes.com
Merck www.merck.com
Microsoft www.microsoft.com
Mini www.mini.com
Monsanto www.monsanto.com
Morgan Stanley www.morganstanley.com
Motorola www.motorola.com
MSN www.msn.com
MTV www.mtv.com
MySpace www.myspace.com
National www.national.com
NEC www.nec.com
Nestlé www.nestle.com
Netvibes www.netvibes.com
New Balance www.newbalance.com
Nike www.nike.com
Nikon www.nikon.com
Nintendo Wii www.wii.com
Nissan www.nissan-global.com
NIVEA www.nivea.com
Nokia www.nokia.com
Northwest Airlines www.nwa.com
Novartis www.novartis.com
Novell www.novell.com
NVIDIA www.nvidia.com
OCLC www.oclc.org
Oracle www.oracle.com
Otis www.otis.com
Palm www.palm.com
Panasonic www.panasonic.com
Patagonia www.patagonia.com
PayPal www.paypal.com
Pfizer www.pfizer.com
Philips www.philips.com
Playstation www.playstation.com
Polo www.polo.com
Porsche www.porsche.com
PricewaterhouseCoopers www.pwcglobal.com
Procter & Gamble www.pg.com
Prudential www.prudential.com
Purina www.purina.com
Radisson www.radisson.com
Reebok www.reebok.com
Renesas www.renesas.com
Ryanair www.ryanair.com
Salesforce.com www.salesforce.com
Samsung www.samsung.com
Sanofi-Aventis www.aventis.com
SAP www.sap.com
SAS www.sas.com
Seagate www.seagate.com
Sherwin-Williams www.sherwin.com
Siemens www.siemens.com
Siemens Medical www.medical.siemens.com
Skype www.skype.com
Smart www.smart.com
Snapfish www.snapfish.com
Software AG www.softwareag.com
Sony www.sony.com
Starbucks www.starbucks.com
Starwood Hotels www.starwood.com
Steelcase www.steelcase.com
Subway www.subway.com
Symantec www.symantec.com
TED www.ted.com
Texas Instruments www.ti.com
Thrifty www.thrifty.com
Tiffany www.tiffany.com
TNT www.tnt.com
Tommy Hilfiger www.tommy.com
Toshiba www.toshiba.com
Toyota www.toyota.com
United Airlines www.united.com
United Nations www.un.org
UPS www.ups.com
Vespa www.vespa.com
Voice of America www.voanews.com
Volkswagen (Best Automotive Site) www.volkswagen.com
Volvo Group www.volvo.com
Wacom www.wacom.com
Wal-Mart www.walmart.com
WebEx www.webex.com
Western Union www.westernunion.com
Whirlpool www.whirlpool.com
Wikipedia www.wikipedia.org
Windows Live www.live.com
World Bank www.worldbank.org
Wyeth www.wyeth.com
Xbox www.xbox.com
Xerox www.xerox.com
XING www.xing.com
Yahoo! www.yahoo.com
Zara www.zara.com


Airlines

Air France
American Airlines
British Airways
Continental
Emirates
KLM
Northwest Airlines
Ryanair
United Airlines


Automotive

Audi
BMW
Cadillac
Honda
Hyundai
Lexus
Mercedes
Mini
Nissan
Porsche
Smart
Toyota
Volkswagen


Consumer Technology

Adobe
Apple
Blackberry (RIM)
Bose
Canon
Creative
Dell
HP
HTC
Kodak
Lenovo
LG
McAfee
Microsoft
Motorola
Nikon
Nokia
Palm
Panasonic
Philips
Samsung
Sony
Symantec
Toshiba
Wacom


Consumer Goods

3M
Amway
Avon
Black & Decker
Budweiser
Campbell's
Coca-Cola
Colgate
Dyson
evian
Fujfilm
Gillette
Haier
Heineken
Iams
KitchenAid
Maytag
Nestlé
NIVEA
Procter & Gamble
Purina
Unilever
Vespa
Whirlpool


Delivery

DHL
FedEx
TNT
UPS


Fashion/Apparel

Burberry
Cartier
Chanel
Estée Lauder
Gucci
Hermès
Lancôme
Levi's
Loréal
Louis Vuitton
Ralph Lauren
Zara


Financial Services

American Express
Chubb
Citibank
CSFB
E*TRADE
Fidelity
Goldman Sachs
HSBC
ING
J.P. Morgan
Visa
Western Union


Hotels/Resorts

Accor Hotels
Best Western
Four Seasons
Hilton
Hyatt
InterContinental Hotels
Marriott
Radisson
Starwood Hotels


Industrial/Diversified

Alcoa
Archer Daniels Midland
Briggs & Stratton
Cargill
Caterpillar
Cemex
Dow Corning
GE
Honeywell
John Deere
Johnson Controls
Otis
Siemens
Steelcase
Volvo Group


Media/Entertainment

BBC
CNN
Disney
ESPN
MTV
TED


Business Technology

Autodesk
Avaya
Cisco Systems
EMC
Huawei
IBM
LexisNexis
NEC
Novell
Oracle
SAP
SAS
Seagate
Xerox


Medical/Pharma

Bayer
Boston Scientific
Eli Lilly
Genzyme
Medtronic
Merck
Monsanto
Novartis
Pfizer
Sanofi-Aventis
Siemens Medical


Non-profit/Govt.

European Union
United Nations
Voice of America
World Bank


Professional Services

Bearing Point
Capgemini
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu
Ernst & Young
Jones Day
Manpower
KPMG
McKinsey & Co
PricewaterhouseCoopers


Rental Car

Dollar Rent A Car
Hertz
Thrifty


Retail

Best Buy
Build-a-Bear
Godiva
H&M
IKEA
McDonald's
Starbucks
Subway
Tiffany
Wal-Mart


Semiconductors

AMD
Broadcom
Fairchild Semiconductor
Freescale
Intel
National
NVIDIA
Renesas
Texas Instruments


Social Networking

Facebook
Last.fm
LinkedIn
MySpace
XING
Windows Live


Sporting Goods

Adidas
Columbia
New Balance
Nike
Patagonia
Reebok


Video Games

Nintendo Wii
Playstation


Web Services

Amazon
AOL
Ebay
eFax
Expedia
Flickr
Gmail
Google
Hotels.com
MSN
Netvibes
PayPal
Salesforce.com
Skype
Snapfish
Twitter
WebEx
Wikipedia
Yahoo!

 

 

 




A Web Globalization Pioneer

Founded in 2000, Byte Level Research was the first agency devoted to website and content globalization best practices. Over the years we have helped hundreds of companies improve their global content, websites and software through our reports, consulting, speaking and training sessions.



"Think Outside the Country" is a registered trademark of John Yunker, Byte Level Research LLC.

Our Privacy Policy

New from Byte Level Books

Also available in Japanese